Upcoming Readings

Upcoming Readings – 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017: Galactic Pinwheel at The Overlook Place, Chicago, IL, 6pm w/TBD

*****

Past Readings

2017

Monday, January 9, 2017: The Traveling Molly’s @ Buzz Cafe, Oak Park, IL, 7pm w/Jessica Walsh

Thursday, February 9, 2017: H_NGM_N Bks @ AWP (offsite), Washington, D.C., 7-9pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2017: Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL, 7:00pm

Sunday, June 4, 2017: RHINO Poetry Forum (workshop: the personal IS political), Evanston Public Library, Evanston, IL, 1:30-4:30pm

Saturday, June 24, 2017: Abigail Zimmer’s book release party for girls their tongues, Chicago, IL, time TBD (message for location)

Friday, August 11, 2017: Women & Children First, Chicago, IL, 7:30pm w/Emily Jungmin Yoon & CM Burroughs

Thursday, August 31, 2017: Curbside Books & Records Chicago, IL, 6pm w/Chuck Carlise, C. Russell Price, Meredith Maltby & Erin Watson

2016

Friday, September 16: Bracken Library Room 104, Ball State University, Muncie, 7:30pm

Saturday, September 17: Vouched Books, Indianapolis, w/Dolly Lemke & Matthew Kolb, 7pm

Friday, September 23: EMPIRE reading series, Art Bar + Cafe, Brooklyn, w/Wo Chan, francine j. harris, and Noah Warren, 7:30pm

Sunday, September 25: Ba’sik, Brooklyn, w/Thea Brown and Matthew Yeager, 2pm

Monday, September 26: Random Name Poetry @ Dahlak Paradise, Philadelpha, w/Hafizah Geter & Jenn McCreary, 7:30pm

Friday, September 30: RHINO ReadsThe Brothers K CoffeehouseEvanston, IL, w/Matt Kelsey, 6pm

Saturday, October 1: The Big Big Mess, Annabell’s Bar and Lounge, Akron, w/Matt Hart, Ryan Collins & Jordan Zandi

Thursday, October 6: Dikeou Literary Series, Dikeou Pop-Up: Colfax, Denver, w/Ben Goldsmith, Zeeshan Reshamwala & Jacqui Shine, 7:30pm

Saturday, October 15: The Dogpile, Chicago, w/Sarah Meltzer Allen & Abigail Zimmer, 7pm

Thursday, November 17: SPECTRA Poetry Reading Series, Midwest Writing Center, Davenport, IA

Pitchfork

 

 

 

 

Save